PJs!

Hey, just realized that I need a couple of pair of PJs, stat!

Ideal would be soft cotton; darker solid colors (or really fun patterns – cheer me up and hide the inevitable bloodstains); loose, fully unbuttonable, shirt type tops – and I want them online, and deliverable by Tuesday. Just normal sort of elastic plus drawstring PJ trousers, full length.

No schmatta!

If you know of any likely sites, send me there now!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to PJs!

  1. Beth says:

    I like Land’s End for pj’s, personally—knit or woven, cotton, comfortable. http://www.landsend.com

  2. dropjohn says:

    I don’t see *any* PJs there! am I blind?

    • Beth says:

      No. After I posted that, I went to their website to look too, and they’re all gone. I don’t understand it; they had some great ones. Maybe they’re just a winter item??

      Anyway, sorry to mislead you…

  3. Cheryl says:

    Victoria’s Secret has some. Not sure how quickly they’d get to you. I’ve posted a link: http://www.victoriassecret.com/ss/Satellite?ProductID=1265454794160&c=Page&cid=1301489324383&pagename=vsdWrapper

  4. dropjohn says:

    bastards are backordered.

Leave a Reply

