Look Good, Feel *Better*! (redux)

Or:

Does this wig make my brain look small?

My free wig from the Cancer Society…

the Scalp of a Young Republican!

Putting it on, I felt suddenly transformed… a desire to wear pearls and proper dress suffused my soul, as well as a strong desire for prescription medication.

Where’s that Xanax again?

And as my prescribed medication (not *drugs*! Drugs are bad.) coursed through my system, I pulled on my gloves, put on my sunglasses, and went out into the bright new world before us; looking *good* and feeling *better*; young, fearless, and ready to vote down funding for Planned Parenthood, health care, and schools; ready to defeat the evils of so called gay “marriage” threatening our sacred unions blessed by God; ready to dispel for once and all the liberal myth of ‘global warming‘; ready and more than willing to finally see our first female President – Mrs. Sarah Palin!

Because any woman who can manage raising such god fearing, well behaved,  and *stunning* children while running a household so very well, with such very little help, and still hold down a successful political career – even while pregnant with the cutest little accident ever! – should have no troubles managing Washington!

And, if you believe that  – perhaps your wig is too tight.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This post has been brought to you by ‘The ‘Cancer Hates To Be Mocked’ Foundation’ ; no actual Republicans were scalped or otherwise harmed in the making of this post. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Look Good, Feel *Better*! (redux)

  1. Billy Bob Merkin says:

    Hmmm…despite my better judgement and at the risk of my self-respect I must say you are looking quite the RILF.

  2. ROFLMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oh my – I have tears running down my face from laughing at this post. Thank you for that. How are you feeling?

  3. mspachy says:

    Now that was an enjoyable post!

Leave a Reply

